“I like the slogan we had back in 1992, ‘Putting People First’, because in the end, I always kept score by a simple measure: were ordinary people better off when I stopped than when I started?”
– President Bill Clinton

Please take a moment to get to know Arkansas Democrats from across the state, and make sure you connect with your local county committee.

101 South Market
Benton, AR 72015

Central Committee Officers

Chair: Dustin Parsons  (501) 326-1202

Vice-Chair: Barbara Nix  (501) 317-7079

2nd Vice Chair: Tamme Adams  (501) 840-4377

Secretary: Carol Perry (501) 778-3599

Treasurer: Fanny Neely  (501) 317-6761

Representatives to State Committee

Drew Nolley (501) 317-1639

Carl Frank (501) 860-0141

Fanny Neely  (501) 317-6716

Laura Butler (501) 580-4605

Bradley Jordan (501)944-1456

Tammee Adams


Central Committee Meetings

Date: 2nd Tuesday of each month
Time: 6:00 P.M.
Location: Saline County Democratic Headquarters, 101 S. Market, Benton, AR 72015