Contact Info For Federal Office Holders

Arkansas' Congressional Delegation is made up of two US Senators who represent the entire state and four House of Representatives who cover the various districts across our state. All six of Arkansas' Members of Congress are Republicans (together we change that!).

Senators have terms of 6 years– Cotton is up for re-election in 2020 and Boozman is up for re-election in 2022. House Members have term of 2 years–so Crawford, Hill, Womack and Westerman are all up for re-election in 2018. If you have ideas for people to run for these offices, email

Calling, emailing, tweeting and FB messaging your Members of Congress is critical to get things done and to show them the grassroots back in the state are watching them and keeping them accountable.

Save This Number In Your Phone: By calling the Congressional Switchboard, you can reach all 6 of Arkansas' House and Senate Members (just tell them your zip code and they will patch you thru). 202-224-3121

Tips on Calling:
The Indivisible Guide is a great resource for tips on calling your Members of Congress.

Find Your House Member: 
Not Sure who represents you in the House of Representatives? No problem! Just put your zip code into this websiteRemember, as a Arkansan, you have 2 US Senators and 1 House Member.

US Senate:

Sen. Tom Cotton
Republican, first term
B-33 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2353
Arkansas offices: 
LITTLE ROCK: (501) 223-9081
SPRINGDALE: (479) 751-0879
EL DORADO: (870) 864-8582
JONESBORO: (870) 933-6223 

Sen. John Boozman
Republican, first term
320 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4843
Fax: (202) 228-1371
Arkansas offices:
FORT SMITH: (479) 573-0189
JONESBORO: (870) 268-6925
LITTLE ROCK: (501) 372-7153
LOWELL: (479) 725-0400
MOUNTAIN HOME: (870) 424-0129
STUTTGART: (870) 672-6941
EL DORADO: (870) 863-4641


US House of Representatives:


Rep. Rick Crawford
Republican, second term
1771 Longworth Office Building
New Jersey and
Independence Avenues SE
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4076
Fax: (202) 225-5602
JONESBORO: (870) 203-0540
CABOT: (501) 843-3043
MOUNTAIN HOME: (870) 424-2075

Rep. French Hill
Republican, first term
1229 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2506
Fax: (202) 225-5903
Arkansas offices:
LITTLE ROCK: (501) 324-5491
CONWAY: (501) 358-3481

Rep. Steve Womack
Republican, second term
1119 Longworth Office Building
New Jersey and
Independence Avenues SE
Washington 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4301 
Fax: (202) 225-5713
Arkansas offices:
ROGERS: (479) 464-0446
HARRISON: (870) 741-7741
FORT SMITH: (479) 424-1146

Rep. Bruce Westerman
Republican, first term
130 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3772
Fax: (202) 225-1314
Arkansas offices:
OZARK: (501) 295-9752
EL DORADO: (870) 864-8946
HOT SPRINGS: (501) 609-9796
PINE BLUFF: (870) 536-8178